HOUSEWRECKAZ RADIO EP#74 feat. DAVID SABAT & ARTZ THA REELZ

HWz Radio EP#74

 

 

 

 

Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/182737268544325/

Broadcasting out of Los Angeles, HOUSEWRECKAZ RADIO EP#74 w/ your host JEDI of HouseWreckaz.

Exclusive mixes this week by:

1st Hour:: ARTZ THA REELZ (HouseWreckaz, Hush Radio)
http://housewreckaz.com/
http://residentadvisor.net/dj/artzthareelz

2nd Hour:: DAVID SABAT (High On Soul, Chicago)
http://davidsabat.com/
http://www.facebook.com/djdavidsabat

DIRECT LINK, TUNE into: –> http://housewreckaz.hushradio.com/
(USA) 9AM-12PM (PST) , 1PM-3PM (EST)
(UK) 5PM-8PM
(South Africa) 6PM-9PM
(IST) 10:30PM-12:30AM

Hang out with us in the chat room!!

Mobile App: http://tunein.com/mobile/
(once installed, search “Hush Radio” )

iTunes Player (launch iTunes & search Hush Radio under the radio stations category)

For more info on HouseWreckaz, visit our site: www.housewreckaz.com

Advertisements

About Artz Tha Reelz

Founder/Resident DJ of HouseWreckaz www.housewreckaz.com

Posted on April 9, 2013, in HouseWreckaz Radio News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: