Star Sessions Radio Show Feat FORQUARTERS COLLECTIVE & ARTZ THA REELZ.

 

✮ Star Sessions Radio Show ✮
with your hosts DJ GiangStar & Krystle Boone

This week’s guests: FORQUARTERS COLLECTIVE & ARTZ THA REELZ

10am-11am pst: FORQUARTERS COLLECTIVE
[The Gumball – Baltimore, MD]
https://facebook.com/ForQuarters
http://soundcloud.com/djjmack
http://mixcloud.com/ForQuartersCollective/

11am-12pm pst: ARTZ THA REELZ
[HouseWreckaz – LA]
http://housewreckaz.com/
http://facebook.com/artzthareelz

Tune into: http://insoulwetrust.com/tunein/ –> Join us in the chatroom

✮ Star Sessions broadcasts every Thursday ✮
USA: 10am-12pm PST (11am-1pm MST/12-2pm CST/1-3pm EST)
UK: 6-7pm
South Africa: 7-9pm

 

165422_10151400599053381_1059670163_n

Advertisements

About Artz Tha Reelz

Founder/Resident DJ of HouseWreckaz www.housewreckaz.com

Posted on March 25, 2013, in Events/Schedule and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: