HouseWreckaz Radio EP#66 ‘Saint Valentine’s Weekend Massacre’ edition w/ Artz Tha Reelz and Terence Toy

HouseWreckaz Radio EP#66

HwzEP66 w ATR & Tt

 

Facebook Event Page

Broadcasting out of Los Angeles, HOUSEWRECKAZ RADIO EP#66!
This week, a special ‘Saint Valentine’s Weekend Massacre’ edition w/ exclusive ‘All Love House’ mixes by:

ARTZ THA REELZ (HouseWreckaz, Hush Radio)
www.housewreckaz.com

TERENCE TOY (Refuge Recordings)
www.terencetoy.com
www.facebook.com/DJTerenceToy

DIRECT LINK, TUNE into: –> http://housewreckaz.hushradio.com/
(USA) 10AM-12PM (PST) , 1PM-3PM (EST)
(UK) 6PM-8PM
(South Africa) 7PM-9PM
(IST) 10:30PM-12:30AM

Join the chatroom!

Mobile App: http://tunein.com/mobile/
(once installed, search “Hush Radio” )

iTunes Player (launch iTunes & search Hush Radio under the radio stations category)

For more info on HouseWreckaz, visit our site: www.housewreckaz.com

Advertisements

About Artz Tha Reelz

Founder/Resident DJ of HouseWreckaz www.housewreckaz.com

Posted on February 12, 2013, in HouseWreckaz Radio News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: