HouseWreckaz Radio, Show EP#55

 

HouseWreckaz Radio #55
Hosted by:
SOWELU

EXCLUSIVE SETS this Friday from:

10AM PST – Chazz Gold (HouseWreckaz, LA)

https://www.facebook.com/chazz
11AM PST – DOC LINK (Liberate Recordings, Chicago)
https://www.facebook.com/doclink

Tune in & chat!

DIRECT LINK, TUNE into: –> http://housewreckaz.hushradio.com/
(USA) 10AM-12PM (PST) , 1PM-3pm (EST)
(UK) 6PM-8PM
(South Africa) 7PM-9PM
(IST) 10:30PM-12:30AM

Mobile App: http://tunein.com/mobile/
(once installed, search “Hush Radio” )

iTunes Player (launch iTunes & search Hush Radio under the radio stations category)

For more info on HouseWreckaz, visit our site: www.housewreckaz.com

Advertisements

About Artz Tha Reelz

Founder/Resident DJ of HouseWreckaz www.housewreckaz.com

Posted on November 28, 2012, in HouseWreckaz Radio News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: